#ad

#18+

This site contains commercial content

This independent comparison site assists consumers in selecting the finest gambling products suited to their requirements. We deliver top-notch advertising services by showcasing only reputable brands from licensed operators in our reviews. We earn a commission for advertising the brands featured on this page, which may affect brand positioning. It's important to note that while we strive to keep our information current, we do not review every operator available on the market.
Advertisement Disclosure
mobile app Get Bonus £1,500 + 88 Free Spins for New Players Get Bonus £1,500 + 88FS Sign Up Sign Up

18+ New players only. Min Dep £20. Max Bonus Bet £5 (terms apply). Offer: 100% of 1st deposit up to £300 + 100 Zee Spins on Starburst (first 10 credited on 1st deposit; rest credited at 07:00GMT at 10/day) + 500 Zee Points. Spins expire after 23:59 GMT on day they’re credited. Winnings from each 10 spins capped at £50 credited as bonus (terms apply). Bonus funds expire after 30 days, are separate to Cash funds, subject to 35x wagering of bonus + deposit amounts (terms apply). Affordability checks apply. Terms Apply. Play Responsibly. BeGambleAware.org

Player Reviews About Playzee

3.8
General rating 3 reviews

Add Review

Design and interface

Bonuses

Quantity of games

Payments

Support

Drag and drop images

JPG or PNG. Max size 5MB

The file size should be less than 5mb

The file should be an image

Pros of casino

Cons of casino

Categories
Design and interface
3.8
Bonuses
3.7
Quantity of games
4.3
Payments
3.7
Support
3.3

User reviews of Vabank Casino

This is a place to share experience with Vabank Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

British casino British casino
UK Jonathan Ross 1 month ago
Original
English
A genuinely British casino. I can't express any strong opinions, either positive or negative. My experience playing here was brief, but everything operated at a high standard.
A genuinely British casino. I can't express any strong opinions, either positive or negative. My experience playing here was brief, but everything operated at a high standard.
A genuinely British casino. I can't express any strong opinions, either positive or negative. My experience playing here was brief, but everything operated at a high standard.
A genuinely British casino. I can't express any strong opinions, either positive or negative. My experience playing here was brief, but everything operated at a high standard.

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Thank you Jonathan for taking the time to share your feedback

Mediocre project Mediocre project
UK Joel Hunt 2 months ago
Original
English
I reckon that the Placey casino is somewhat of an average venture. True, they've been on the scene since 2018 and boast a decent array of top-notch games. However, the casino's design leaves a bit to be desired. I'm not keen on having to scout around the casino to figure out how to top up my account...
I reckon that the Placey casino is somewhat of an average venture. True, they've been on the scene since 2018 and boast a decent array of top-notch games. However, the casino's design leaves a bit to be desired. I'm not keen on having to scout around the casino to figure out how to top up my account, nor do I fancy hunting down the process for withdrawing my winnings. Such functionalities ought to be in plain sight. So, while the casino isn't terrible, it's clear there's room for refinement.
Read more
I reckon that the Placey casino is somewhat of an average venture. True, they've been on the scene since 2018 and boast a decent array of top-notch games. However, the casino's design leaves a bit to be desired. I'm not keen on having to scout around the casino to figure out how to top up my account...
I reckon that the Placey casino is somewhat of an average venture. True, they've been on the scene since 2018 and boast a decent array of top-notch games. However, the casino's design leaves a bit to be desired. I'm not keen on having to scout around the casino to figure out how to top up my account, nor do I fancy hunting down the process for withdrawing my winnings. Such functionalities ought to be in plain sight. So, while the casino isn't terrible, it's clear there's room for refinement.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hi Joel! Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this casino. It's somewhat peculiar that you couldn't immediately locate the casino cashier, given that it's situated in the most conspicuous part of the site. Regardless, we're grateful you took the moment to leave your review on our website. We wish you an enjoyable gaming experience and splendid wins!

Not a bad spot for a bit of casual gaming, I'd say Not a bad spot for a bit of casual gaming, I'd say
UK Fraser Kennedy 2 months ago
Original
English
Blimey, my first review! As a UK player, I'm well acquainted with this casino. I must say, it's rather good, above average, in fact. They've got a smashing design and interface, loads of payment options and the payout's quick as a flash. But, I wasn't too keen on the deposit bonus, to be honest.
Blimey, my first review! As a UK player, I'm well acquainted with this casino. I must say, it's rather good, above average, in fact. They've got a smashing design and interface, loads of payment options and the payout's quick as a flash. But, I wasn't too keen on the deposit bonus, to be honest.
Blimey, my first review! As a UK player, I'm well acquainted with this casino. I must say, it's rather good, above average, in fact. They've got a smashing design and interface, loads of payment options and the payout's quick as a flash. But, I wasn't too keen on the deposit bonus, to be honest.
Blimey, my first review! As a UK player, I'm well acquainted with this casino. I must say, it's rather good, above average, in fact. They've got a smashing design and interface, loads of payment options and the payout's quick as a flash. But, I wasn't too keen on the deposit bonus, to be honest.

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello, Fraser! We're absolutely delighted to hear that you've taken a liking to Playzee Casino. It's also fantastic to know that you've been enjoying some winnings, which isn't unusual at this establishment. With regards to the bonus system, our site consistently advises that you thoroughly acquaint yourself with the terms for obtaining bonuses and, crucially, the conditions for wagering any bonuses you receive. This is because, in many casinos, accepting a bonus may not always be advantageous. Thank you for sharing your views and for your feedback!

Introduction

This great casino offers a broad selection of casino games to cater to every preference. With offerings from big names like Big Time Gaming and others, there's always something new to discover, keeping the thrill alive. A highlight of Playzee Online Casino is its live casino section, where players can indulge in games like Hand Casino Hold’em for a more authentic experience. The vast variety of games, including popular ones like Mega Moolah, ensures there's something for all casino players.

On entering the site, you're welcomed by a sleek and contemporary design that exudes elegance. The layout is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it an ideal platform even for newcomers. Every detail is meticulously crafted to provide gamers with an authentic casino experience.

Devices

devices
macbook macbook
iphone iphone

Video Review

Video title

Screenshots

PlayZee Casino Review 1
PlayZee Casino Review 2
PlayZee Casino Review 3
PlayZee Casino Review 4
PlayZee Casino Review 5
PlayZee Casino Review 1
PlayZee Casino Review 2
PlayZee Casino Review 3
PlayZee Casino Review 4
PlayZee Casino Review 5

How to Sign Up

  1. To begin, go to the Playzee website and click the 'Sign Up' option. This will send you to a registration form where you can enter your information. Don't be concerned, all of your information is kept safe and secure.
  2. Next, create a username and password that you will remember easily. This will be your key to unlocking all of Playzee's great games and promotions. Once you've entered your login information, read and accept the terms and conditions.
  3. Following that, you must confirm your account by clicking on the confirmation link supplied to your email address. This step confirms that you are a genuine person, not a robot attempting to defraud the system.

Benefits of Playzee

One of the benefits of Playzee Casino is the range of games available. As a player, you will be able to take advantage of numerous promotions and prizes (terms apply)that will enhance your gaming experience. There are always opportunities to raise your bankroll and increase your chances of winning big, from welcome bonuses (terms apply)to daily deals (terms apply).

Another benefit of playing at Playzee Casino is its easy-to-use UI. The website is built for simplicity, making it easy for gamers to navigate through different sections and select their favorite games. Furthermore, the mobile version enables you to play while on the go, guaranteeing that you never miss out on any action.

Games Catalog

There are many intriguing alternatives to pick from in the Casino Games Catalog. Try your luck with Progressive Jackpots and you may win big with every spin. For hours of fun, choose from a variety of Slots, Table Games, and Video Poker. If you're looking for something new, go into Specialities games, which provide one-of-a-kind and fascinating experiences.

Slots

Slots at Playzee Casino provide fascinating gameplay as well as the opportunity to win large with each spin of the wheels. Here are four reasons why you'll feel at home as you browse diverse assortment of slots:

  • Variety: With hundreds of slot games to pick from, there is something for everyone.
  • Progressive Jackpots: Playing progressive jackpot slots can lead to life-changing victories.
  • Rewards: Earn loyalty points (terms apply)as you play to gain access to unique perks and prizes (terms apply).
  • Fairness: Rest assured that all of slots use a certified random number generator to ensure fair results.

Specialities Games

  1. Keno: Feel the rush of this lottery-style game in which you pick numbers and hope they match the ones drawn. Keno is ideal for people who love quick and uncomplicated games because to its simple rules and possibility for large payouts.
  2. Video Poker:This exhilarating game blends poker theory with the fast-paced action of a slot machine.You'll discover everything from classic varieties like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to unusual twists like Double Bonus Poker and Joker Poker.
  3. Scratchcards: These instant-win games allow you to channel your inner child. Scratch away the panels to expose symbols or numbers, then match them to win cash prizes (terms apply). There is always a scratchcard game that meets your preferences, with varied themes and differing levels of difficulty.

Live Dealer Games

Playzee Casino offers the thrill of live dealer casino games. Imagine playing your favorite casino games, such as blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, with a live dealer right in front of you. The thrill is palpable as you interact in real time with the dealer and other players. It's like going into a beautiful land-based casino without leaving your house.

Their live dealer games feature high-definition video streaming technology to ensure that you don't miss any action. Every card shuffle, wheel spin, and dice roll is recreated in exquisite clarity, bringing you as near to being in a genuine casino as possible. Furthermore, with different camera angles available for each game, you may customize your gaming experience even further.

Customer Support

If you ever need help while playing at Playzee Casino, you'll be relieved to hear that they provide exceptional customer service.You can contact support team at any time and from any location. That is why they have made it simple for you to contact us anytime you require assistance. Live chat support specialists are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to answer your inquiries, handle any problems, or simply talk. Furthermore, their email support is available 24/7 to answer any questions or problems you may have.

Support MethodResponse TimeAvailability
EmailWithin 24 hours24/7
Live ChatInstant24/7
PhoneInstantLimited Hours

Payment Methods

You may make a deposit at Playzee Casino using a number of easy payment methods. Whether you want to use your credit or debit card, or if you prefer e-wallets like PayPal or Neteller, Playzee has you covered. You can also utilize bank transfers if that is what you are most comfortable with. The crucial thing to remember is that Playzee wants you to feel at ease and at home when depositing your funds.

When it comes to cashing out your winnings, Playzee Casino provides a number of convenient and secure ways. You'll be relieved to learn that withdrawing your funds is as simple as depositing them.

  • Fast and dependable bank transfers that ensure immediate access to your funds
  • PayPal and Neteller are two e-wallet choices that offer secure transactions.
  • For individuals who prefer traditional methods, reliable debit card withdrawals are available.

Conclusions

  1. Exciting game selection: Playzee Casino has hundreds of games to choose from, including slots, table games, and live dealer options, so there's always something new and exciting to try.
  2. Generous incentives and promotions: Playzee Casino rewards its players on a regular basis with bonuses (terms apply)and promotions (terms apply), giving you more chances to win big.
  3. User-friendly interface: The website is designed to be user-friendly, making it simple for anyone to explore and find their favorite games in no time.
  4. Secure and fair gaming: Playzee Casino promotes the safety of its players by employing cutting-edge security measures and assuring fair gameplay.

FAQ

Player Discussion

142 Questions 324 Answers

Add Discussion

This is a place to share experience with Vabank Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

Best Casino I have ever Played
Original
English
UK Philip Martin 6 days ago
complain Complain
The standard chunk of Lorem Ipsum used since the 1500s is reproduced below for those interested. Sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 from "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" by Cicero are also reproduced in their exact original form, accompanied by English versions from the 1914 translation by H. Rackham.
2 Comments 2 0
UK Philip Martin 6 days ago
Original
English
The standard chunk of Lorem Ipsum used since the 1500s is reproduced below for those interested. Sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 from "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" by Cicero are also reproduced in their exact original form, accompanied by English versions from the 1914 translation by H. Rackham.
2 Comments 2 0
UK Philip Martin 6 days ago
Original
English
The standard chunk of Lorem Ipsum used since the 1500s is reproduced below for those interested. Sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 from "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" by Cicero are also reproduced in their exact original form, accompanied by English versions from the 1914 translation by H. Rackham.
2 Comments 2 0
Best Casino I have ever Played
Original
English
UK Philip Martin 6 days ago
complain Complain
The standard chunk of Lorem Ipsum used since the 1500s is reproduced below for those interested. Sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 from "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" by Cicero are also reproduced in their exact original form, accompanied by English versions from the 1914 translation by H. Rackham.
2 Comments 2 0
UK Philip Martin 6 days ago
Original
English
The standard chunk of Lorem Ipsum used since the 1500s is reproduced below for those interested. Sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 from "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" by Cicero are also reproduced in their exact original form, accompanied by English versions from the 1914 translation by H. Rackham.
2 Comments 2 0
UK Philip Martin 6 days ago
Original
English
The standard chunk of Lorem Ipsum used since the 1500s is reproduced below for those interested. Sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 from "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" by Cicero are also reproduced in their exact original form, accompanied by English versions from the 1914 translation by H. Rackham.
2 Comments 2 0

Casinos Like Playzee

See all