#ad

#18+

This site contains commercial content

This independent comparison site assists consumers in selecting the finest gambling products suited to their requirements. We deliver top-notch advertising services by showcasing only reputable brands from licensed operators in our reviews. We earn a commission for advertising the brands featured on this page, which may affect brand positioning. It's important to note that while we strive to keep our information current, we do not review every operator available on the market.
Advertisement Disclosure
mobile app Get Bonus £1,500 + 88 Free Spins for New Players Get Bonus £1,500 + 88FS Sign Up Sign Up

Karamba Casino Review

Karamba Casino Black Logo

Karamba

UK allowed UK accepted
WELCOME BONUS £50 + 100FS
COMPATIBILITY
Visit and Create Account

#ad. 18+. Gamble Responsibly. Begambleaware.org. 18+. New UK depositing players only. Min. deposit: £10. Max. bonus: £50. Offer valid on first deposit. Games are given as follows: 20 games and 100% bonus upon first deposit. Another 40 games are given upon deposit on the second day after the first deposit (min £20), and an additional 40 games are given upon deposit on the third day (min £20). Winnings won with games that require deposit, have to be wagered 35x. Bonuses that require deposit, have to be wagered 35x. Gamble responsibly. www.begambleaware.org

Player Reviews About Karamba

4.4
General rating 8 reviews

Add Review

Design and interface

Bonuses

Quantity of games

Payments

Support

Drag and drop images

JPG or PNG. Max size 5MB

The file size should be less than 5mb

The file should be an image

Pros of casino

Cons of casino

Categories
Design and interface
4.4
Bonuses
4.6
Quantity of games
4.3
Payments
4.1
Support
4.4

User reviews of Vabank Casino

This is a place to share experience with Vabank Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

Live Bonus Live Bonus
UK Jack Khan 1 month ago
Original
English
Could you please tell me if there is a bonus available for playing live with live dealers? I'm a new player looking to make a deposit, but I'm unsure whether I can use it in the live version of the Karamba Casino 😬
Could you please tell me if there is a bonus available for playing live with live dealers? I'm a new player looking to make a deposit, but I'm unsure whether I can use it in the live version of the Karamba Casino 😬
Could you please tell me if there is a bonus available for playing live with live dealers? I'm a new player looking to make a deposit, but I'm unsure whether I can use it in the live version of the Karamba Casino 😬

Review verified by site owners

sports betting sports betting
UK Theo Kennedy 1 month ago
Original
English
I'll share my thoughts on sports betting at Karamba Casino. Initially, I didn't sign up straight away. I just wanted to have a nose around the site. However, I was somewhat annoyed by the incessant pop-up banners advertising a bonus offer—it rather detracted from the experience. Moving on to the design of Karamba's betting section, they've opted for a dark blue theme. This wasn't easy on the eyes, primarily because the font was small and difficult to read against the dark backdrop, prompting me to knock off a star. On the brighter side, there are several positives to mention. The range of matches across various sports is impressive, and I appreciated the inclusion of bets on eSports like Counter Strike, Dota, and Warcraft, which is quite nifty. Overall, I'd say the casino is worthy of 4 stars, but due to the issues I've mentioned, I'm rating it 3 stars.
I'll share my thoughts on sports betting at Karamba Casino. Initially, I didn't sign up straight away. I just wanted to have a nose around the site. However, I was somewhat annoyed by the incessant pop-up banners advertising a bonus offer—it rather detracted from the experience. Moving on to the des...
I'll share my thoughts on sports betting at Karamba Casino. Initially, I didn't sign up straight away. I just wanted to have a nose around the site. However, I was somewhat annoyed by the incessant pop-up banners advertising a bonus offer—it rather detracted from the experience. Moving on to the design of Karamba's betting section, they've opted for a dark blue theme. This wasn't easy on the eyes, primarily because the font was small and difficult to read against the dark backdrop, prompting me to knock off a star. On the brighter side, there are several positives to mention. The range of matches across various sports is impressive, and I appreciated the inclusion of bets on eSports like Counter Strike, Dota, and Warcraft, which is quite nifty. Overall, I'd say the casino is worthy of 4 stars, but due to the issues I've mentioned, I'm rating it 3 stars.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

won £ 1022 won £ 1022
UK Kelly B. 1 month ago
Original
English
Hello everyone! My name is Kelly, and I won £1022 on the MERLIN'S MAGIC MIRROR MEGAWAYS slot. I was playing with a £4.5 bet, and my initial deposit was £150. I've requested a withdrawal, and it's been 2 hours—I'm still waiting.
Hello everyone! My name is Kelly, and I won £1022 on the MERLIN'S MAGIC MIRROR MEGAWAYS slot. I was playing with a £4.5 bet, and my initial deposit was £150. I've requested a withdrawal, and it's been 2 hours—I'm still waiting.
Hello everyone! My name is Kelly, and I won £1022 on the MERLIN'S MAGIC MIRROR MEGAWAYS slot. I was playing with a £4.5 bet, and my initial deposit was £150. I've requested a withdrawal, and it's been 2 hours—I'm still waiting.

Review verified by site owners

I will test this casino I will test this casino
UK Arlo Evans 1 month ago
Original
English
Why hadn't I come across this casino earlier when it's been around since 2005? I've been gaming online for ages and am signed up with numerous online casinos. This is the first time I've ever heard of Caramba. At first glance, the casino seems alright, but I'd like to explore it a bit more thoroughly. I'll pen a proper review once I've had a proper gander.
Why hadn't I come across this casino earlier when it's been around since 2005? I've been gaming online for ages and am signed up with numerous online casinos. This is the first time I've ever heard of Caramba. At first glance, the casino seems alright, but I'd like to explore it a bit more thoroughl...
Why hadn't I come across this casino earlier when it's been around since 2005? I've been gaming online for ages and am signed up with numerous online casinos. This is the first time I've ever heard of Caramba. At first glance, the casino seems alright, but I'd like to explore it a bit more thoroughly. I'll pen a proper review once I've had a proper gander.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Arlo! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. It’s hardly surprising that you hadn’t come across Karamba Casino before. With tens of thousands of casinos worldwide and thousands just in the UK, it’s simply impossible to know them all :) So don’t worry, give it a try and do come back to tell us what you think. We wish you a great game!

Veru good bonus A separate good bonus
UK Roger Bell 1 month ago
Original
English
Receiving £50 and free spins for just a £10 deposit is a nice boost, and I couldn't resist using it! Even the wagering requirements here are very fair—just 35x the bet. I can confidently recommend this casino when it comes to bonuses. It's too early to speak about withdrawals as I haven't met all the requirements yet. I'm still playing.
Receiving £50 and free spins for just a £10 deposit is a nice boost, and I couldn't resist using it! Even the wagering requirements here are very fair—just 35x the bet. I can confidently recommend this casino when it comes to bonuses. It's too early to speak about withdrawals as I haven't met all th...
Receiving £50 and free spins for just a £10 deposit is a nice boost, and I couldn't resist using it! Even the wagering requirements here are very fair—just 35x the bet. I can confidently recommend this casino when it comes to bonuses. It's too early to speak about withdrawals as I haven't met all the requirements yet. I'm still playing.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Roger! We're really pleased you're enjoying the bonuses at Karamba, but if we were you, we wouldn't get too carried away :)) A bonus with a wagering requirement of x35 isn't quite as lucrative as you might think! Now, if the wager were between 10-15, then that would be a different story! Ahahaha

This really is a Karamba in the casino world This really is a Karamba in the casino world
UK Jesse 1 month ago
Original
English
This really is a Karamba in the casino world))). I don't know if their name is related to Bart Simpson, but it seems to suit them well. This casino truly offers a surge of emotions, and the selection of my favourite Egyptic slots is simply astounding. I was also pleased with their customer service. I've been registered for six months and saw a promotion for new clients on "Book of Dead". I wrote to customer support and they created a personalized bonus for me with 100 free spins. Many thanks to them for this.
This really is a Karamba in the casino world))). I don't know if their name is related to Bart Simpson, but it seems to suit them well. This casino truly offers a surge of emotions, and the selection of my favourite Egyptic slots is simply astounding. I was also pleased with their customer service....
This really is a Karamba in the casino world))). I don't know if their name is related to Bart Simpson, but it seems to suit them well. This casino truly offers a surge of emotions, and the selection of my favourite Egyptic slots is simply astounding. I was also pleased with their customer service. I've been registered for six months and saw a promotion for new clients on "Book of Dead". I wrote to customer support and they created a personalized bonus for me with 100 free spins. Many thanks to them for this.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

It's very pleasing to read such enthusiastic and emotional reviews! Thank you for your openness!

My opinion My opinion
UK Henry Bennett 1 month ago
Original
English
The selection of games here isn't vast compared to other platforms, but as someone who enjoys spinning slots in the evenings, there's enough to keep me engaged. While payouts have been successful, they haven't been as quick as I would like
The selection of games here isn't vast compared to other platforms, but as someone who enjoys spinning slots in the evenings, there's enough to keep me engaged. While payouts have been successful, they haven't been as quick as I would like
The selection of games here isn't vast compared to other platforms, but as someone who enjoys spinning slots in the evenings, there's enough to keep me engaged. While payouts have been successful, they haven't been as quick as I would like

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

We're glad that you were able to find positive aspects here as well.

Very well Very well
UK Tamila 2 months ago
Original
English
A splendid welcome bonus package with very reasonable wagering requirements - it helped me kick off my experience at Karamba on a high note and explore its potential for my personal gaming journey. I do wish there was an option to deposit and withdraw using cryptocurrencies, but other than that, everything else has been smooth sailing so far.
A splendid welcome bonus package with very reasonable wagering requirements - it helped me kick off my experience at Karamba on a high note and explore its potential for my personal gaming journey. I do wish there was an option to deposit and withdraw using cryptocurrencies, but other than that, eve...
A splendid welcome bonus package with very reasonable wagering requirements - it helped me kick off my experience at Karamba on a high note and explore its potential for my personal gaming journey. I do wish there was an option to deposit and withdraw using cryptocurrencies, but other than that, everything else has been smooth sailing so far.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello, Tamila! Thank you for your feedback! It's incredibly valuable to us.

Introduction

Karamba Casino, established in 2005, enjoys a robust and reputable standing amongst players. The casino supports multiple languages such as English, Finnish, German, Portuguese, Spanish, and French. Owned by Aspire Global International Ltd., Karamba is duly licensed and regulated by both the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. You are invited to visit the official Karamba website to explore the online casino at your leisure.

Video Review

Video title

Screenshots

Karamba Casino Main Page
Karamba Casino New Games
Karamba Casino Slots. Games
Karamba Casino Betting Sport
Karamba Casino Table Games
Karamba Casino Main Page
Karamba Casino New Games
Karamba Casino Slots. Games
Karamba Casino Betting Sport
Karamba Casino Table Games

Karamba Login

If you are already registered with Karamba Casino, please refrain from setting up a second account. Instead, use the login details you already possess. Should you have forgotten your credentials, you may utilise the recovery form. Simply visit the Karamba website, click on "login" in the top right corner, and then choose either "forgot username" or "forgot password". Karamba will assist you in swiftly retrieving your information. If you continue to face any difficulties, do not hesitate to reach out to customer support.

Karamba Sign up

If this is your first visit to the Karamba casino website, click the "join" button located in the upper right corner. You'll be presented with a straightforward form in two parts.

Initially, you will need to provide your email, create a username, and set a password.

The second stage is more detailed; here, you will be required to enter personal information such as your name, gender, date of birth, preferred currency, address, and phone number. If you are over 18, tick the corresponding box. If you are under 18, you must exit the site immediately.

Additionally, there is a pre-ticked checkbox for bonus offers. However, we suggest opting out of these bonuses and playing solely with your own funds. This approach ensures your independence and, should you win, allows you to avoid the complexities of wagering bonus funds with high multipliers.

Karamba for UK players

Karamba Casino primarily caters to UK players, considering the United Kingdom as its base. Consequently, players from England can enjoy their gaming experience here with complete peace of mind.

Should you be fortunate enough to secure a substantial win, you may be required to provide identification. Therefore, it's important to ensure that all details you submit are accurate and truthful.

Karamba Casino Bonus Promotions

Karamba Casino extends a warm welcome to new players with an enticing offer of £50 and 100 free spins, as detailed on the official website. However, take a moment to consider your options and review the terms and conditions thoroughly before you commit.

Summary of the Welcome Bonus Conditions:

  1. Age Limit: 18+
  2. Eligibility: New players only
  3. Minimum Deposit: £10 for the first deposit; £20 for the second and third deposits
  4. Maximum Bonus: £50
  5. Spins: 100 spins, distributed over three deposits
  6. Wagering Requirement (WR): 35x
  7. Validity: Spins are valid for 24 hours and can be used on selected games

Detailed Terms and Conditions of the Welcome Bonus:

  • Offer Validity: Applicable on the first three deposits
  • Geographical Restriction: Exclusively for new players residing in the United Kingdom
  • Spins Distribution: 20 spins and a 100% bonus on the first deposit (minimum £10), 40 spins available on the second day after the first deposit (minimum £20), 40 spins available on the third day (minimum £20).

Terms & Conditions of the Welcome Bonus:

  1. Household Limitation: One bonus per household
  2. Opt-out Option: At the end of the registration process, you can choose not to receive the welcome bonus by selecting 'later'
  3. Deposit Conditions: Deposits made to claim spins must be wagered before initiating a withdrawal; failure to do so will result in the forfeiture of spins or any winnings from the spins
  4. Bonus Exclusivity: This bonus cannot be combined with other offers or promotions; no prior deposits on this website; no other welcome bonuses received from this site
  5. Restrictions Across Aspire Websites: If you have received a welcome bonus from any other Aspire Website, you are not eligible for this one
  6. Bonus Expiry: The welcome bonus and any associated winnings must meet the wagering requirements within 21 days of credit; otherwise, they will be forfeited
  7. Wagering Requirement: The bonus must be wagered at least 35 times the bonus amount before withdrawal
  8. Bonus Request: Due to technical reasons or regulatory requirements, the welcome bonus might not be automatically credited and may need to be requested manually. If you do not receive your bonus after the necessary real money deposit, please contact support either through the online support button while playing or by emailing support@karamba.com. Remember to provide your username.

Carefully consider these terms to make the most of your new player experience at Karamba Casino.

Mobile Access to Karamba

If you prefer to play from your mobile phone's browser, Karamba Casino offers you this flexibility. The website is fully optimised for any mobile device. Whether you own an iPhone or an Android, you can simply log into your browser, navigate to the Karamba Casino website, and begin playing. Many players favour this approach as it is convenient and eliminates the need to download an app.

Karamba Online Casino App

For players who can't go a day without Karamba, installing the mobile application is a sensible choice. Depending on your device's operating system, you can download the Karamba online casino app and have access around the clock. This method is more convenient as it bypasses the need to use your phone's browser. However, there is a slight downside: push notifications from the casino about bonus offers. If these notifications are as bothersome to you as they are to us, you can simply disable them in your phone's settings.

Security and Fairness Karamba

To ensure the safety of all its players, Karamba employs SSL encryption provided by leading security experts at VeriSign. This protocol ensures that your data remains secure while being transferred to Karamba's firewalled servers. This level of security is on par with that used by most online financial institutions worldwide.

Fair play is also a crucial factor that every player should consider before registering at a casino. Karamba has made the iTech Labs audit report available on its website. This third-party auditing firm is among the most renowned globally. Although the report is somewhat outdated, there is no doubt that the games running on NeoGames software are genuinely random.

Karamba Casino RTP & Payout Rates

At Karamba Casino, an overall RTP (Return to Player) value isn't available due to the constant addition of new games. However, if you explore the selection, you'll find several titles that offer above-average RTPs. This is perfect for those looking to maximise their potential returns from each playing session.

Pros and Cons

Karamba has both advantages and disadvantages. Here are some things to think about:

  • Exciting games: Karamba offers a wide range of thrilling games, including slots, table games, and live dealer options.
  • User-friendly interface: The website is designed with simplicity in mind, making it easy for you to navigate and find your favorite games quickly.
  • Generous promotions: Karamba offers various bonuses and benefits regularly.
  • Secure environment: With licenses from reputable authorities like the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority, you can trust that Karamba provides a safe and fair gaming environment.

However, there are a few downsides worth mentioning as well:

  • Limited game selection: While Karamba has many exciting games available, their collection may not be as extensive as some other online casinos. If you’re looking for a specific game or niche options, you might not find them here.
  • Withdrawal processing time: Some players have reported that withdrawals at Karamba Casino can take longer than expected. It’s important to keep this in mind if quick access to your money is a priority for you.

Karamba Online Casino User Experience

Karamba Casino has seen several redesigns over the years. Not long ago, it appeared quite outdated, but it has since received a modern makeover. The new design retains the traditional Karamba aesthetic but with a fresher, more contemporary twist.

The casino's game library is concise and informative. You can quickly gather plenty of details about the games on offer with just a brief look. For the live casino games, it's possible to see the number of people playing at a table and the table limits at a glance.

In the regular online casino, new titles are clearly marked, as are those with jackpots. Choosing a game to play is seamless, with instant launch times. Overall, we experienced exceptionally smooth gameplay. Using Karamba Casino is truly a delightful experience.

Karamba Slots

Karamba Casino boasts a selection of over 600 top slot games. This collection spans everything from classic slots to highly realistic video slots. Among the most popular slot games on the platform are Starburst, Moon Princess, and Primate King.

New titles are regularly introduced at Karamba Casino, with recent additions including trending games like Burning Scatters and Eye of Cleopatra. For those interested in jackpots, there are approximately a dozen games featuring progressive jackpots, with most offering maximum wins in the six-figure range.

Karamba Live Casino

Karamba Casino offers a top-tier live casino experience with over 120 different tables available. The majority of these games are provided by the leading company Evolution Gaming, with additional support from Authentic Gaming. This ensures that no matter which table you choose, you'll enjoy access to high-definition quality streams.

The live casino features all the leading types of dealer games. Whether you're a fan of blackjack, roulette, baccarat, casino poker, or niche table games like Craps and Sic Bo, or even a variety of game show titles, there’s something for everyone.

Stakes start as low as £0.10 and can go up to £10,000, catering to players of all budgets. The dealers are notably personable and experienced, offering a choice of different styles and approaches to enhance your gaming experience.

Karamba Jackpot

Jackpots present an intriguing alternative to regular slots. They are generally more volatile and often feature a lower RTP (Return to Player) ratio. However, they compensate for this with the potential for much larger payouts, as the jackpot increases with contributions from more players.

Karamba does offer jackpots, but in my view, this isn't the brand's strongest feature. When I explored the site, there were only 13 jackpots available. This selection does include the extremely popular Eye of Horus (both the regular and Megaways versions), which should keep you entertained for some time. However, it’s clear that there are more extensive selections available elsewhere.

Karamba Casino Software Providers

Karamba Casino features games from over 20 different casino software providers, including well-known names like Thunderkick and iSoftBet.

In the live casino, Evolution Gaming and Authentic Gaming are the primary suppliers. The presence of such a wide range of esteemed game providers is a testament to the overall quality of the casino's offerings.

It's also worth highlighting the real titans of the gambling industry whose games are available at Karamba, including NeoGames, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, and many others. This diverse lineup ensures a rich and varied gaming experience for all players.

Deposit and Withdrawal at Karamba

Once you have set up your account at Karamba Casino, you can easily add funds and take advantage of the welcome offer. The process is straightforward. Each deposit and withdrawal must be at least £10.

Deposit Methods

You can use a variety of methods including bank transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Boleto, Ticket Premium, Lobanet, Bancontact/Mister Cash, fast bank transfer, FundSend, Skrill, ewire, Siru Mobile, instaDebit, Giropay, Euteller, Trustly, HiPay, PayPal, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Easy EFT, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, and Zimpler.

Withdrawal Methods

Withdrawals can be made using Bank Transfer, ECO Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, PayPal, instaDebit, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, and MuchBetter.

Currencies

The casino supports various currencies including Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Brazilian reals, and Danish kroner.

Withdrawal Times

  • Electronic wallets: 24 hours
  • Bank transfers: 5–7 days
  • Card payments: 3–5 days
  • Waiting period: 48 hours

Checks are not offered.

Withdrawal Limit

The maximum withdrawal limit is set at €7,000 per month.

Karamba Betting

Karamba ranks among the top bookmakers in the UK. For new players, Karamba offers a £10 free bet bonus.

Key terms: The maximum free bet amount is £10. There is a guaranteed cash prize fund of £3,000. A minimum sports bet of £20 is required to activate the welcome offer. Please note that voided, cancelled, or cashed-out bets do not count towards the wagering requirement to activate the free bet. Terms and conditions apply.

At Karamba, you can place bets on a variety of sports including football, horse racing, boxing, hockey, and table tennis. Additionally, Karamba features an engaging "in-play" option, allowing players to place bets at any stage of the game.

Karamba Casino Customer Support

Karamba Casino offers a wealth of useful information pages on topics such as making payments. In addition to the FAQ section, there is a well-trained support team available to assist with your playing experience.

The live chat service is accessible 24/7, and email support is also available. Furthermore, Karamba Casino maintains a presence on several social media channels, providing an alternative method for you to get in touch.

Restricted Countries

If you've been studying about the nations where Karamba is available, it's time to move on to another topic: banned countries. Unfortunately, due to specific limitations and limits, not everyone may join in on the fun at Karamba. But don't be disheartened! There are still many ways for you to find your spot in this interesting online casino community.

I've produced a table below to help you understand which countries are barred from accessing Karamba:

Restricted Countries
United States
Australia
France

We would love for gamers from these nations to join us, but regulations prevent us from doing so. But don't worry! Karamba welcomes players from a variety of nations, including yours.

The Final Verdict

  • A wide variety of games: With over 500 games to choose from, ranging from slots to card games, you’ll never run out of options. Each game has its own unique theme and features, ensuring that there’s something for everyone.
  • Generous promotions: Karamba rewards its players with exciting upgrades regularly. From welcome bonuses to free spins, these benefits enhance your experience and increase your chances of success.
  • Secure and fair gameplay: Karamba prioritizes the safety of its players by using advanced encryption technology to protect personal information. Additionally, their games are audited regularly to ensure fairness and transparency.
  • Responsive customer support: If you ever have any questions or concerns while playing at Karamba, their friendly customer support team is available 24/7 via live chat or email.

FAQ