#ad

#18+

This site contains commercial content

This independent comparison site assists consumers in selecting the finest gambling products suited to their requirements. We deliver top-notch advertising services by showcasing only reputable brands from licensed operators in our reviews. We earn a commission for advertising the brands featured on this page, which may affect brand positioning. It's important to note that while we strive to keep our information current, we do not review every operator available on the market.
Advertisement Disclosure
mobile app Get Bonus £1,500 + 88 Free Spins for New Players Get Bonus £1,500 + 88FS Sign Up Sign Up

Mr Play Review

Mr.Play Casino Black Logo

Mr.Play

UK allowed UK accepted
WELCOME BONUS Up to €200 + 100FS
COMPATIBILITY
Visit and Create Account

18+. Applies only to new depositing players. Min. deposit £10 Max bonus: £200, Min wagering 35x, Spins expire in 24hr. offer is available to players residing in United Kingdom only. begambleaware.org.

Player Reviews About Mr.Play Casino

3.8
General rating 9 reviews

Add Review

Design and interface

Bonuses

Quantity of games

Payments

Support

Drag and drop images

JPG or PNG. Max size 5MB

The file size should be less than 5mb

The file should be an image

Pros of casino

Cons of casino

Categories
Design and interface
4.2
Bonuses
3.6
Quantity of games
4.2
Payments
3.3
Support
3.8

User reviews of Vabank Casino

This is a place to share experience with Vabank Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

STAY AWAY STAY AWAY
UK Derek 1 week ago
Original
English
I don't usually leave reviews, but steer clear! I withdrew £20 and £30 on the 8th of May, and it should've reached me within 48 hours. When I contacted them, it felt like talking to a robot. Please, avoid using this service.
I don't usually leave reviews, but steer clear! I withdrew £20 and £30 on the 8th of May, and it should've reached me within 48 hours. When I contacted them, it felt like talking to a robot. Please, avoid using this service.
I don't usually leave reviews, but steer clear! I withdrew £20 and £30 on the 8th of May, and it should've reached me within 48 hours. When I contacted them, it felt like talking to a robot. Please, avoid using this service.

Review verified by site owners

Remember, this is still a casino Remember, this is still a casino
UK John 1 week ago
Original
English
You know what, the casino is actually quite decent. I heard about it from a mate and don't regret making a deposit and starting to play. Remember, this is still a casino, and coming here just to win money isn't advisable. I play for the fun of it and don't get too bothered when I lose.
You know what, the casino is actually quite decent. I heard about it from a mate and don't regret making a deposit and starting to play. Remember, this is still a casino, and coming here just to win money isn't advisable. I play for the fun of it and don't get too bothered when I lose.
You know what, the casino is actually quite decent. I heard about it from a mate and don't regret making a deposit and starting to play. Remember, this is still a casino, and coming here just to win money isn't advisable. I play for the fun of it and don't get too bothered when I lose.

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hi John, thanks for your honest review. It's good to hear that you're having a decent experience and enjoying the games. Playing for fun and keeping a balanced perspective is definitely the best approach. We're glad you don't regret joining and hope you continue to have an enjoyable time!

Spins disappeared the next day... Spins disappeared the next day...
UK Patricia Lewis 2 weeks ago
Original
English
Yes, you guys really went the extra mile with the article, covering a lot. Following your recommendation, I signed up and received the bonus as described, but the spins disappeared the next day((( It's quite disappointing... but it's my fault for not reading the terms carefully...
Yes, you guys really went the extra mile with the article, covering a lot. Following your recommendation, I signed up and received the bonus as described, but the spins disappeared the next day((( It's quite disappointing... but it's my fault for not reading the terms carefully...
Yes, you guys really went the extra mile with the article, covering a lot. Following your recommendation, I signed up and received the bonus as described, but the spins disappeared the next day((( It's quite disappointing... but it's my fault for not reading the terms carefully...

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Patricia, thanks for the kind words about our article. It's disappointing to hear the spins disappeared before you could use them. It's a good reminder for all to carefully read the terms. We appreciate you sharing this, as it helps others pay close attention to the details of promotions. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope your next experiences are better!

Decent casino Decent casino
UK Eddie Moss 3 weeks ago
Original
English
It's a decent casino with an impressive selection of blackjack games. I'm also pleased with the speed of their customer support and the ability to place sports bets. The only downside I've noticed is that I once had an issue with withdrawing funds - the transfer took almost a week. Fortunately, there are haven't been any more delays like that.
It's a decent casino with an impressive selection of blackjack games. I'm also pleased with the speed of their customer support and the ability to place sports bets. The only downside I've noticed is that I once had an issue with withdrawing funds - the transfer took almost a week. Fortunately, ther...
It's a decent casino with an impressive selection of blackjack games. I'm also pleased with the speed of their customer support and the ability to place sports bets. The only downside I've noticed is that I once had an issue with withdrawing funds - the transfer took almost a week. Fortunately, there are haven't been any more delays like that.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Eddie, thank you for sharing your review. It's great to hear that you appreciate the selection of blackjack games and the responsiveness of customer support at the casino. It's also good to know that you value the option to place sports bets. We're sorry to hear about the delay in withdrawing funds you experienced, but it's reassuring that it was a one-time issue. Your feedback is invaluable and helps others get a clearer picture of what to expect.

The casino is good The casino is good
UK Leon Ramsey 4 weeks ago
Original
English
The casino is good, with a pleasant design, comprehensive functionality, and a diverse range of options. Personally, a downside for me is the lack of cryptocurrency payment systems for making deposits.
The casino is good, with a pleasant design, comprehensive functionality, and a diverse range of options. Personally, a downside for me is the lack of cryptocurrency payment systems for making deposits.
The casino is good, with a pleasant design, comprehensive functionality, and a diverse range of options. Personally, a downside for me is the lack of cryptocurrency payment systems for making deposits.

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Thank you for the feedback, Leon. Indeed, for those looking to transact in cryptocurrency, it might be better to look at other casinos. You can find them in the relevant section on our website.

I expected more.... I expected more....
UK Harold 1 month ago
Original
English
I often saw advertisements for this casino around my city but never really paid much attention. Then I stumbled upon your website, and the article motivated me to register here. However, during my interactions with customer service, things turned out not to be as rosy. The bonus programs change frequently without proper notification to customers, and there was also a delay with the payouts... I expected more.
I often saw advertisements for this casino around my city but never really paid much attention. Then I stumbled upon your website, and the article motivated me to register here. However, during my interactions with customer service, things turned out not to be as rosy. The bonus programs change freq...
I often saw advertisements for this casino around my city but never really paid much attention. Then I stumbled upon your website, and the article motivated me to register here. However, during my interactions with customer service, things turned out not to be as rosy. The bonus programs change frequently without proper notification to customers, and there was also a delay with the payouts... I expected more.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello, Harold! We're sorry that you were disappointed... However, casinos usually notify about changes and the timing of promotions/bonuses. Perhaps you just missed the announcements.

What the moustachioed lady?? What the moustachioed lady??
UK Arsen 1 month ago
Original
English
I think the only thing they should consider changing is the designer. I see that moustachioed lady far too often when I log in to play my favorite roulette. I hope she won't start appearing in my dreams. Overall, I like their selection of games and the betting options available, so I have nothing bad to say.
I think the only thing they should consider changing is the designer. I see that moustachioed lady far too often when I log in to play my favorite roulette. I hope she won't start appearing in my dreams. Overall, I like their selection of games and the betting options available, so I have nothing ba...
I think the only thing they should consider changing is the designer. I see that moustachioed lady far too often when I log in to play my favorite roulette. I hope she won't start appearing in my dreams. Overall, I like their selection of games and the betting options available, so I have nothing bad to say.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hi, Arsen! Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We will pass on your feedback to the casino owner :)

Don't listen to people who leave bad reviews Don't listen to people who leave bad reviews
UK John Lawrence 1 month ago
Original
English
Don't listen to people who leave bad reviews. Often, they're from players who have lost, but we know what casinos are and what we're getting into, so think rationally. Mr.Play personally delights me with its fast fund withdrawal speed! One time, the withdrawal happened in less than half an hour, thank you!
Don't listen to people who leave bad reviews. Often, they're from players who have lost, but we know what casinos are and what we're getting into, so think rationally. Mr.Play personally delights me with its fast fund withdrawal speed! One time, the withdrawal happened in less than half an hour, tha...
Don't listen to people who leave bad reviews. Often, they're from players who have lost, but we know what casinos are and what we're getting into, so think rationally. Mr.Play personally delights me with its fast fund withdrawal speed! One time, the withdrawal happened in less than half an hour, thank you!
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Absolutely agree with you, John. It's very unfortunate when people leave negative reviews without knowing anything about the product.

live dealer live dealer
UK Nicholas Richardson 1 month ago
Original
English
An absolutely massive selection of slots and live dealer games (that's what I was after). But, do bear in mind it doesn’t let you delve into the games in detail until you register
An absolutely massive selection of slots and live dealer games (that's what I was after). But, do bear in mind it doesn’t let you delve into the games in detail until you register
An absolutely massive selection of slots and live dealer games (that's what I was after). But, do bear in mind it doesn’t let you delve into the games in detail until you register

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Cheers, Nicholas, for sharing your thoughts with us. Indeed, one must register to partake in live games with live dealers. Wishing you a splendid day!

Introduction

Mr.Play is your gateway to a universe of online gaming, a place where your gaming dreams become reality. With a sign-up bonus of up to £200 when you deposit at least £10, your thrilling gaming expedition begins.

Mr.Play presents a virtual playground that replicates the comfort of home. Explore an extensive array of online casino games, enticing promotions, and an intuitive interface. The platform, powered by Aspire Global, ensures fair play and is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission.

Expansive game collection includes titles from leading developers like Pragmatic Play. Whether your preference lies in classic table games such as blackjack and roulette or modern online slots like Finn and the Swirly Spin, Mr.Play has it all. Plus, with new games added regularly, there's always something fresh and exciting to try.

Mr.Play's impeccable customer support is always at your service, ensuring a seamless gaming experience. With diverse payment methods and no fees for deposits or withdrawals, the convenience is unparalleled.

Video Review

Video title

Screenshots

Mr.Play Casino - 1
Mr.Play Casino - 2
Mr.Play Casino - 3
Mr.Play Casino - 4
Mr.Play Casino - 5
Mr.Play Casino - 1
Mr.Play Casino - 2
Mr.Play Casino - 3
Mr.Play Casino - 4
Mr.Play Casino - 5

First Impressions

Mr.Play is a casino that promotes a welcoming environment where everyone, from seasoned players to newcomers, can feel at home. It comes as no surprise that this online casino has quickly gained popularity among gamers looking for both entertainment and a sense of community.

When you make your first deposit of £20, you're eligible for the exciting Mr.Play casino bonus. This sign-up bonus offers you 100 spins split into 20 per day, giving you ample opportunity to explore the diverse gaming options.

Look and Feel

This online casino exudes sophistication and elegance with its slick design and sophisticated visuals.

The brilliant colors and attention-grabbing animations create an immersive experience that will make you feel like you're a member of an exclusive club.

Mr.Play Casino's layout is user-friendly, making it simple to navigate through the numerous games and features. The homepage highlights popular games and specials, enticing you to continue exploring.

As you scroll down, you'll see a variety of games carefully organized for your convenience.

Mr.Play Casino's general style is clean and polished, with a hint of excitement. There is something for everyone here, whether you favor conventional slots or live dealer games. The website has been created to make it easy for players to find what they're looking for.

How to Register

To begin, go to the homepage and click the 'Join Now' option. This will lead you to the registration page, where you must provide some basic information such your name, email address, and password.

Once you've entered all of the required information, click 'Submit' and you're done! You are now an official Mr.Play Casino member. As a new player, you'll have access to a variety of intriguing games, such as slots, table games, and live casino options. Furthermore, there are numerous incentives and promotions available to make your gaming experience even more lucrative.

Security and Fairness

One of the most important aspects to examine when it comes to Mr.Play Casino's safety and fairness is its licensing and regulation.

Mr.play recognizes the importance of confidence when it comes to online casinos. As a result, they have licenses from recognized regulating authorities such as the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. These licenses ensure that mr.play follows tight rules and regulations, safeguarding the fairness and integrity of their games.

It also implies that your personal information is secure because businesses are compelled to follow strict data protection rules.

Pros and Cons

Here are four reasons why you should join:

  • Variety of Games: At mr.play casino, you’ll find a wide selection of games to suit your preferences. From classic table games like blackjack and roulette to thrilling slots with immersive themes, there’s something for everyone.
  • Generous Bonuses: As a member of mr.play, you’ll be greeted with enticing bonuses and promotions. Whether it’s a welcome bonus or daily offers, these rewards can boost your chances of winning big.
  • User-Friendly Interface: The website is designed with simplicity in mind, making it easy for you to navigate through different sections. You can quickly find your favorite games, access customer support, or check out the latest promotions without any hassle.
  • Safe and Secure Gaming: Mr.play prioritizes player safety by implementing strict security measures. Your personal information is protected using advanced encryption technology, ensuring that your gaming experience remains secure.

However, it’s important to consider some downsides as well:

  • Wagering Requirements: Like most online casinos, mr.play has wagering requirements attached to their bonuses. These requirements mean that you need to play through a certain amount before being able to withdraw any winnings from the bonus funds.

Mobile Gaming

Use the Mr.Play Mobile Casino App's outstanding feature set for an immersive and convenient gaming experience. With this software, you can play all of your favorite casino games on the go, at any time and from any location.

Here are three major elements that set the Mr.Play Mobile Casino App apart:

  1. Easy Navigation: The app boasts a user-friendly interface, making it simple to find your preferred games and navigate through different sections effortlessly.
  2. Fast Loading Times: Say goodbye to long waiting times! The Mr.Play Mobile Casino App ensures quick loading times for seamless gameplay, allowing you to dive into the action without any delays.
  3. Exclusive Promotions: As a mobile player, you’ll have access to exclusive promotions and bonuses tailored specifically for app users. This means more chances to win big while enjoying a sense of belonging in the vibrant Mr.Play community.

Mobile Casino App is compatible with a broad range of devices and allows you to have an exhilarating experience. You may enjoy all of Mr.Play's fun features and games whether you have an iPhone, iPad, or Android device. The software is designed to easily adapt to different screen sizes and operating systems, guaranteeing a smooth and immersive gameplay experience regardless of device.

Promotions and Bonuses

First and foremost, there is the wonderful Mr.Play Casino No Deposit Bonus, which allows you to play without making a deposit. When you're ready to start playing for real money, Mr.Play Casino will surprise you with hefty Deposit Welcome Bonuses. Not to mention the exciting Mr.Play Casino Free Spins that can assist improve your wins.

Furthermore, as a VIP player, you will have access to exclusive benefits and rewards. Keep an eye out for Mr.Play Casino Bonus Codes as well - these can unlock even more tempting bonuses!

No Deposit Bonus

Without making a deposit, claim your free bonus at Mr.Play Casino. This is an excellent opportunity for you to join our community and enjoy the thrills of our casino games without making a financial commitment.

With this no deposit bonus, you may try your hand at a large range of exciting slots, table games, and live casino activities that will keep you occupied for hours.

Furthermore, any winnings generated by this bonus are yours to retain!

Welcome Bonuses

When you sign up for this exciting online casino, you'll be greeted with a large deposit welcome bonus that will improve your gaming experience from the start. Look at the table below to discover how much extra value you will receive:

Deposit AmountBonus PercentageMaximum Bonus
$20100%$200
$50150%$300
$100200%$500

Free Spins

  • Discover a wide selection of slot games that offer free spins as part of their gameplay. From classic favorites to the latest releases, there’s something for everyone.
  • Immerse yourself in popular titles like Starburst and Gonzo’s Quest, where free spins can lead to big wins.
  • Explore themed slots such as Book of Dead or Vikings Go Berzerk, which not only provide thrilling gameplay but also offer plenty of chances for free spins.

VIP Promotion

As a distinguished member of our VIP club, you'll receive a slew of amazing rewards that will make you feel like a true high roller. Our VIP bonus is intended to reward your loyalty and dedication, providing you with even more reasons to return for more exciting casino activity.

Take a look at the table below to see some of the benefits that come with becoming a Mr.Play Casino VIP:

BenefitDescription
Personal Account ManagerReceive personalized assistance and support from your dedicated account manager.
Exclusive BonusesEnjoy special bonuses and promotions tailored specifically for VIP players.
Faster WithdrawalsGet your winnings faster with priority processing on all withdrawal requests.
Birthday BonusCelebrate your special day with an exclusive birthday bonus surprise.
Monthly CashbackReceive cashback on your losses each month, helping you bounce back stronger than ever.

Catalog of Games

You'll find a plethora of intriguing selections to choose from in the Mr.Play Casino games collection. This features progressive jackpots, where you can win large with growing reward pools.

Furthermore, there are other slots accessible, each with its own theme and gameplay elements for hours of pleasure.

Classic table games like as blackjack and roulette are also available, as is video poker for some strategic card action.

Specialty games are also available if you're seeking for something different.

Slots

Mr.play slots are designed to keep you captivated for hours on end with their bright graphics, engaging music effects, and intuitive gameplay.

Furthermore, whether you favor old fruit machines or modern video slots with bonus features, there is something for everyone. Not to mention the possible winnings! You have a chance to hit the big jackpot and become an instant millionaire with each spin of the reels.

Table Games

Prepare to put your talents to the test and challenge yourself at the thrilling table games available at Mr.Play.

Immerse yourself in the world of blackjack, where strategy is essential and every move matters. Or try your luck at roulette, where a single flip of the wheel can change your life forever. Are you feeling daring? Join a poker table and show off your bluffing talents to other players.

Specialty Games

These one-of-a-kind games are intended to provide you with an outstanding gaming experience as well as the opportunity to try something new. With so many alternatives, there's likely to be a specialty game that meets your tastes and preferences.

GameDescription
Scratch CardsInstant-win games where you can scratch off symbols to reveal hidden prizes.
KenoA lottery-style game where you select numbers and wait for the draw to see if they match the results.
BingoTest your luck in this classic game of chance, where players mark off numbers on cards as they’re called.
Virtual SportsBet on virtual versions of popular sports like soccer, basketball, and horse racing for fast-paced action.
Arcade GamesEnjoy a range of fun and interactive games inspired by traditional arcade machines.

Games with a Live Dealer

At mr.play casino, you may experience the thrill of playing with a live dealer, where every card flip and turn of the roulette wheel provides adrenaline-pumping excitement. Step into our live dealer casino games to experience a realistic casino environment from the comfort of your own home.

Interact with our knowledgeable and pleasant dealers, who will make you feel like you're a part of the action. Take a seat at one of our blackjack tables and play a thrilling game against the dealer. Or try your luck at roulette while anticipating the wheel's rotation. Whatever game you pick, our live dealers will walk you through every step, assuring a smooth and entertaining encounter.

Customer Service

If you have any problems or issues while playing their fascinating games on your phone, you can email their customer support team. Whether you have a technical problem or a question about marketing, they are ready to help you quickly and efficiently. If you contact them by email, you can expect a prompt answer that will make you feel important and a part of the mr.play community.

Whether you have a question about a game, need assistance with your account, or simply want to speak with someone while you play, friendly support crew is available around the clock.

Here are four reasons why our chat assistance will make you feel at home:

  • Instant connection: Chat instantly connects you with a real person who understands your needs.
  • Personalized attention: Support agents take the time to listen and provide tailored assistance.
  • Quick problem-solving: Get immediate solutions to any issues or concerns that arise during your gaming session.
  • Friendly banter: Enjoy some lighthearted conversation and laughter with support team members as they assist you.

Payment Options

When it comes to depositing and withdrawing funds at Mr.Play Casino, you have a number of options.

You can quickly select the ideal one for you and begin playing your favorite casino games.

Mr.Play has you covered whether you choose classic means like credit or debit cards or modern alternatives like e-wallets or prepaid cards. The deposit process is straightforward and safe, guaranteeing that your transactions are always secure.

Select from a number of handy withdrawal ways to easily cash out your winnings and enjoy the fruits of your Mr.Play activity. Here are five reasons why you should use their withdrawal methods:

  • Instant withdrawals: Get your money in no time, so you can start enjoying your winnings right away.
  • Secure transactions: Rest assured knowing that your personal and financial information is safe with us.
  • Wide range of options: Whether you prefer e-wallets, credit cards, or bank transfers, we’ve got you covered.
  • Hassle-free process: Our user-friendly interface makes withdrawing funds a breeze.
  • Excellent customer support: Our dedicated team is always ready to assist you with any questions or concerns.

Available Countries

Simply visit Mr.Play Casino's website and browse through the complete list to fully explore the varied variety of countries where Mr.Play Casino is offered. Mr.Play Casino caters to gamers from all over the world, with a global presence spanning multiple continents. There's a strong possibility your country is on their list, whether you're from Europe, Asia, or South America.

Here is a table that shows some of the countries where Mr.Play Casino is available:

EuropeAsiaSouthAmerica
GermanyJapanBrazil
United KingdomIndiaArgentina
NorwayChinaChile
SwedenThailandPeru
FinlandMalaysiaColombia

This is only a small selection of the numerous countries where Mr.Play Casino is offered.

Minimum Age to Play

Mr.Play Casino follows rigorous laws and requires players to verify their age upon registration to ensure responsible gambling. To avoid underage gambling, they have employed cutting-edge technology and security procedures.

In the table below, you can find examples of countries where Mr.Play Casino is available to players above the age of 18:

CountryLegal Gambling Age
United Kingdom18
Canada18 or 19 (depends on province)
Germany18

How It Works

  1. Choose your games wisely: Take advantage of our wide selection of games and explore different options. Find the ones that suit your preferences and offer higher odds of winning.
  2. Manage your bankroll effectively: Set a budget for each gaming session and stick to it. This will prevent you from overspending and ensure that you can enjoy playing for longer periods.
  3. Utilize bonuses and promotions: Mr.Play casino offers various bonuses and promotions regularly. Make sure to take advantage of these offers as they can boost your chances of winning without risking too much of your own money.
  4. Practice responsible gambling: Remember that gambling should be fun, so always play responsibly. Don’t chase losses or gamble with money you can’t afford to lose.

The Final Verdict

With a vast selection of games, there's something for everyone at Mr.Play. Whether you're a fan of classic table games like blackjack and roulette or prefer immersive slots with deep themes, Mr.Play has got you covered.

When you sign up and make a deposit of £20, you'll unlock the exciting Mr.Play sign-up bonus. This bonus offers you 100 spins split into 20 per day, giving you the perfect introduction to the diverse gaming options available.

FAQ

Casinos Like Mr.Play

See all