#ad

#18+

This site contains commercial content

This independent comparison site assists consumers in selecting the finest gambling products suited to their requirements. We deliver top-notch advertising services by showcasing only reputable brands from licensed operators in our reviews. We earn a commission for advertising the brands featured on this page, which may affect brand positioning. It's important to note that while we strive to keep our information current, we do not review every operator available on the market.
Advertisement Disclosure
mobile app Get Bonus £1,500 + 88 Free Spins for New Players Get Bonus £1,500 + 88FS Sign Up Sign Up

PlayOJO Review

PlayOJO Black Logo

PlayOJO

UK allowed UK accepted
WELCOME BONUS 50 Free Spins
COMPATIBILITY
Visit and Create Account

18+ New players only. Min Deposit £10. Max Bonus Bet 50 free spins. Bonus offer of first deposit up to 50 free spin. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering of bonus funds and deposit amount. Only your bonus funds contribute towards any wagering requirements. Bonus funds can only be used on slot games. TC Apply. Play responsibly. BeGambleAware.org

Player Reviews About PlayOJO

4.2
General rating 13 reviews

Add Review

Design and interface

Bonuses

Quantity of games

Payments

Support

Drag and drop images

JPG or PNG. Max size 5MB

The file size should be less than 5mb

The file should be an image

Pros of casino

Cons of casino

Categories
Design and interface
4.4
Bonuses
4
Quantity of games
4.3
Payments
4
Support
4.1

User reviews of Vabank Casino

This is a place to share experience with Vabank Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

Question Question
UK Dany99 1 month ago
Original
English
Could I ask why a site would want 3 months' worth of bank statements showing all transactions? Surely that's not right—nobody else does this. Could I please get an explanation why?
Could I ask why a site would want 3 months' worth of bank statements showing all transactions? Surely that's not right—nobody else does this. Could I please get an explanation why?
Could I ask why a site would want 3 months' worth of bank statements showing all transactions? Surely that's not right—nobody else does this. Could I please get an explanation why?

Review verified by site owners

A fine casino indeed A fine casino indeed
UK Dennis 1 month ago
Original
English
A fine casino indeed, I thoroughly read the article and am now 100% confident that I made the right choice in opting for this site. The design is impressive, and the bonuses are substantial—I actually got the bonus for this casino through your site! Thanks!
A fine casino indeed, I thoroughly read the article and am now 100% confident that I made the right choice in opting for this site. The design is impressive, and the bonuses are substantial—I actually got the bonus for this casino through your site! Thanks!
A fine casino indeed, I thoroughly read the article and am now 100% confident that I made the right choice in opting for this site. The design is impressive, and the bonuses are substantial—I actually got the bonus for this casino through your site! Thanks!

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hi Dennis, thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found the article helpful and that you're enjoying your experience with PlayOJO. It's great to know that the design and bonuses have impressed you, and we're glad our site could assist in getting you started. Happy gaming!

Didn't get the bonus Didn't get the bonus
UK Sharon Wilkerson 1 month ago
Original
English
The casino looks quite good, honestly, the design really won me over. But blimey, what's the nonsense?! Why didn't I get the promised 50 free spins after depositing £15?!
The casino looks quite good, honestly, the design really won me over. But blimey, what's the nonsense?! Why didn't I get the promised 50 free spins after depositing £15?!
The casino looks quite good, honestly, the design really won me over. But blimey, what's the nonsense?! Why didn't I get the promised 50 free spins after depositing £15?!

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Sharon, it's great to hear you liked the casino's design, but we're sorry about the mix-up with the free spins. Sometimes, promotions require specific conditions like codes or deposit methods. We suggest contacting the casino's support to check this—they should help sort it out quickly. Thanks for sharing, and we hope your issue is resolved soon!

I've found a truly honest casino I've found a truly honest casino
UK Joey Stone 1 month ago
Original
English
This is one of the few reviews I've written, but this casino really managed to please me. I've had many negative experiences with other sites, but here, over the past four months, I've never once felt like someone was trying to cheat me. I can confidently say that I've found a truly honest casino. I'm writing this review because a few days ago, I won £5000 in Gates of Olympus and was very worried that they wouldn't pay out, but just two days later, the money was in my account! Thank you for your honesty!
This is one of the few reviews I've written, but this casino really managed to please me. I've had many negative experiences with other sites, but here, over the past four months, I've never once felt like someone was trying to cheat me. I can confidently say that I've found a truly honest casino. I...
This is one of the few reviews I've written, but this casino really managed to please me. I've had many negative experiences with other sites, but here, over the past four months, I've never once felt like someone was trying to cheat me. I can confidently say that I've found a truly honest casino. I'm writing this review because a few days ago, I won £5000 in Gates of Olympus and was very worried that they wouldn't pay out, but just two days later, the money was in my account! Thank you for your honesty!
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Mr. Stone, thank you for taking the time to write this review, especially since you don't often do so. It's fantastic to hear that you've had such a positive experience with this casino and that it stands out as an honest operator compared to others. Winning £5000 in Gates of Olympus and receiving your payout promptly must have been very reassuring. We appreciate your recognition of the casino's integrity and are glad you shared your experience. Congratulations on your win, and thank you for your feedback!

The casino is fabulous The casino is fabulous
UK Matthew Jones 1 month ago
Original
English
This casino is fabulous, it's my first time here and I must say I'm impressed by everything. Despite some negative reviews, I personally can't fault it. The bonus was excellent, and I absolutely love the variety of slots!
This casino is fabulous, it's my first time here and I must say I'm impressed by everything. Despite some negative reviews, I personally can't fault it. The bonus was excellent, and I absolutely love the variety of slots!
This casino is fabulous, it's my first time here and I must say I'm impressed by everything. Despite some negative reviews, I personally can't fault it. The bonus was excellent, and I absolutely love the variety of slots!

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Matthew, we're very glad for you and thank you for the review.

It's all good, w/o deception It's all good, w/o deception
UK Kate 1 month ago
Original
English
The casino has a pleasant design. I really love the color purple (which is initially what caught my eye about your site too). I deposited the minimum amount of £10 and was immediately given 50 free spins for the slots. So in that regard, there's no deception. We'll see how it goes from here...
The casino has a pleasant design. I really love the color purple (which is initially what caught my eye about your site too). I deposited the minimum amount of £10 and was immediately given 50 free spins for the slots. So in that regard, there's no deception. We'll see how it goes from here...
The casino has a pleasant design. I really love the color purple (which is initially what caught my eye about your site too). I deposited the minimum amount of £10 and was immediately given 50 free spins for the slots. So in that regard, there's no deception. We'll see how it goes from here...

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello, Kate! It's a pleasure to read your review! Thank you for your feedback! We hope the casino continues to meet your expectations in the future.

Impossibility of winning in Scratch cards Impossibility of winning in Scratch cards
UK Vincent 2 months ago
Original
English
The only thing I didn't like about this casino is the impossibility of winning in Scratch cards. I spent over $100 on this type of game and got nothing in return. However, I'm pleased that my favourite game, Blackjack, is there and I often win. If it weren't for my poor experience with scratch cards, I would probably rate this casino more highly.
The only thing I didn't like about this casino is the impossibility of winning in Scratch cards. I spent over $100 on this type of game and got nothing in return. However, I'm pleased that my favourite game, Blackjack, is there and I often win. If it weren't for my poor experience with scratch cards...
The only thing I didn't like about this casino is the impossibility of winning in Scratch cards. I spent over $100 on this type of game and got nothing in return. However, I'm pleased that my favourite game, Blackjack, is there and I often win. If it weren't for my poor experience with scratch cards, I would probably rate this casino more highly.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello, Vincent! We're sorry to hear that the scratch cards were a disappointment... But as you understand, that's how it is with casinos. If luck wasn't on your side yesterday, it might just be tomorrow ;)

Thanks to OJO Thanks to OJO
UK James Mann 2 months ago
Original
English
I had a problem with withdrawing funds at PlayOJO. I couldn't withdraw my winnings for several days, but now everything is fine and swift. The support team responded quickly and the issue was resolved. Thanks to OJO for being honest with players.
I had a problem with withdrawing funds at PlayOJO. I couldn't withdraw my winnings for several days, but now everything is fine and swift. The support team responded quickly and the issue was resolved. Thanks to OJO for being honest with players.
I had a problem with withdrawing funds at PlayOJO. I couldn't withdraw my winnings for several days, but now everything is fine and swift. The support team responded quickly and the issue was resolved. Thanks to OJO for being honest with players.

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Thank you for your feedback, James. We also believe that quality support is fundamental to building trust with our users!

I'm playing 2 years I'm playing 2 years
UK Owen Moss 2 months ago
Original
English
I stumbled upon your site whilst searching for information about this casino. Having been their client for over 2 years, I can confidently say that this is the best casino I've ever interacted with. The customer service and withdrawals are second to none! Just don't go thinking I've been paid for this review, hahaha.
I stumbled upon your site whilst searching for information about this casino. Having been their client for over 2 years, I can confidently say that this is the best casino I've ever interacted with. The customer service and withdrawals are second to none! Just don't go thinking I've been paid for th...
I stumbled upon your site whilst searching for information about this casino. Having been their client for over 2 years, I can confidently say that this is the best casino I've ever interacted with. The customer service and withdrawals are second to none! Just don't go thinking I've been paid for this review, hahaha.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Owen! Two years is indeed a considerable stretch, thus your insights are immensely appreciated. Cheers for taking the moment to express your views on our website! Wishing you grand victories!

PlayOjo for the UK PlayOjo for the UK
UK Jimmy Taylor 2 months ago
Original
English
Residing in England, I was on the hunt for a reputable casino. Having scoured numerous forums, I scarcely came across any disparaging remarks about PlayOjo. This piqued my interest and prompted me to give it a go. With an awareness of the gimmicks employed by other casinos, I cautiously made my initial deposit of merely £50. To my delight, I managed to secure £150 in winnings. Following a swift verification process, I was able to withdraw my earnings. PlayOjo's integrity has now been unequivocally confirmed to me, ensuring that it will be my choice for future gaming endeavours with more significant stakes. I intend to share more about my ongoing experiences in due course.
Residing in England, I was on the hunt for a reputable casino. Having scoured numerous forums, I scarcely came across any disparaging remarks about PlayOjo. This piqued my interest and prompted me to give it a go. With an awareness of the gimmicks employed by other casinos, I cautiously made my init...
Residing in England, I was on the hunt for a reputable casino. Having scoured numerous forums, I scarcely came across any disparaging remarks about PlayOjo. This piqued my interest and prompted me to give it a go. With an awareness of the gimmicks employed by other casinos, I cautiously made my initial deposit of merely £50. To my delight, I managed to secure £150 in winnings. Following a swift verification process, I was able to withdraw my earnings. PlayOjo's integrity has now been unequivocally confirmed to me, ensuring that it will be my choice for future gaming endeavours with more significant stakes. I intend to share more about my ongoing experiences in due course.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Jimmy! We're absolutely chuffed you've shared your feedback here, but we're even more thrilled to hear you bagged £150! PlayOJO is genuinely a cracking casino, which is precisely why our review includes a link to their official website. Should you fancy sharing your experience with other punters, don't hold back!

👍 👍
UK Solomon Hart 3 months ago
Original
English
Lovely casino with a modest initial deposit requirement of £10. There's a wide array of games that are well worth one's time. I, for one, have a penchant for slots. There are always new additions to discover
Lovely casino with a modest initial deposit requirement of £10. There's a wide array of games that are well worth one's time. I, for one, have a penchant for slots. There are always new additions to discover
Lovely casino with a modest initial deposit requirement of £10. There's a wide array of games that are well worth one's time. I, for one, have a penchant for slots. There are always new additions to discover

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Thank you, Solomon, for sharing your thoughts. We also reckon this casino is rather good. Should you have any more insights, we'd be keen to read them in your feedback! Have a great day!

Casino is ok Casino is ok
UK Damian Sutton 3 months ago
Original
English
Fantastic casino offering a 50 free spins bonus. Registration was swift, and I deposited without a hitch. Received my 50 free spins. Lost the lot, I'm afraid :) However, this didn't tarnish my view of the casino in the slightest. I often came out on top, and really, it was my own greed at fault. Remember to call it a day in good time ;)
Fantastic casino offering a 50 free spins bonus. Registration was swift, and I deposited without a hitch. Received my 50 free spins. Lost the lot, I'm afraid :) However, this didn't tarnish my view of the casino in the slightest. I often came out on top, and really, it was my own greed at fault. Rem...
Fantastic casino offering a 50 free spins bonus. Registration was swift, and I deposited without a hitch. Received my 50 free spins. Lost the lot, I'm afraid :) However, this didn't tarnish my view of the casino in the slightest. I often came out on top, and really, it was my own greed at fault. Remember to call it a day in good time ;)
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Hello Damian! Cheers for your candid critique. Indeed, the casino offers its punters 50 complimentary spins. However, as you rightly pointed out, knowing when to call it a day is crucial after securing a win. We wish you spectacular multimillion-pound jackpots in your future endeavours!

5* 5*
UK Frederick Chapman 4 months ago
Original
English
A decent casino with equitable payouts. I've been frequenting it for over three months now and haven't spotted any dodgy goings-on. Initially, I trawled through websites searching for reviews before deciding to take the plunge myself. I kicked things off with a modest deposit of £25 and was pleasantly surprised to see how swiftly the casino processed the payout. Hence, I now gamble there with complete peace of mind.
A decent casino with equitable payouts. I've been frequenting it for over three months now and haven't spotted any dodgy goings-on. Initially, I trawled through websites searching for reviews before deciding to take the plunge myself. I kicked things off with a modest deposit of £25 and was pleasant...
A decent casino with equitable payouts. I've been frequenting it for over three months now and haven't spotted any dodgy goings-on. Initially, I trawled through websites searching for reviews before deciding to take the plunge myself. I kicked things off with a modest deposit of £25 and was pleasantly surprised to see how swiftly the casino processed the payout. Hence, I now gamble there with complete peace of mind.
Read more

Review verified by site owners

admin Admin just now

Thank you, Frederick, for rating PlayOJO casino so highly. Like many others, you've identified a reputable and secure spot for gaming. This is confirmed by, as you rightly pointed out, the hundreds of positive reviews. In return, we wish you an excellent day and numerous emphatic wins in any games you decide to play!

Introduction

From the moment you join the site, you'll be met by a vivid and friendly experience that immediately puts you at ease. PlayOJO Casino offers a diverse selection of games to satisfy every taste. Everyone may find something to enjoy, from classic table games to revolutionary slots. The casino also works with top software providers to ensure high-quality graphics and seamless gameplay.

One of the most distinguishing qualities of PlayOJO Casino is its dedication to fairness and transparency. Unlike other online casinos, PlayOJO has no hidden terms or conditions, ensuring that all players are treated equally. The casino also takes pride in its no-wagering policy, which means you can keep whatever profits you achieve without any limits or playthrough requirements.

Video Review

Video title

Screenshots

PlayOJO Casino Review - 1
PlayOJO Casino Review - 2
PlayOJO Casino Review - 3
PlayOJO Casino Review - 4
PlayOJO Casino Review - 1
PlayOJO Casino Review - 2
PlayOJO Casino Review - 3
PlayOJO Casino Review - 4

Features of the PlayOJO

One of the most notable aspects of PlayOJO is its 'no wagering' policy. This means that any prizes you receive are yours to keep, with no further terms or limitations. It's a welcome departure from the industry usual and demonstrates PlayOJO's dedication to putting players first.

Another notable feature of PlayOJO is its huge game library. With over 3,000 games to select from, there is something for everyone. PlayOJO offers everything from classic table games to the latest video slots. Furthermore, they continuously refresh their game collection, guaranteeing that players always have access to the most recent and intriguing games.

In addition to its excellent game portfolio, PlayOJO has a unique loyalty program called OJOplus. With each bet you place, you will receive money back, which you may cash immediately or use to play other games. It's a rewarding system that adds another level of excitement to your gaming experience.

How to Register

To register at PlayOJO and create an account, simply follow these steps.

  1. Go to the PlayOJO website and click the 'Join Now' option. This will direct you to the registration page.
  2. Fill in the relevant fields, including your name, email address, and preferred password. Choose a strong password to safeguard your account. Once you've entered all of the relevant information, click the 'Next' button to proceed.
  3. On the next page, you will be prompted to provide your address, date of birth, and phone number. This information is essential to guarantee that you are of legal playing age and to authenticate your identity. After entering the needed information, click the 'Create Account' button.

Exploring the Games

When it comes to slots, you'll find a diverse selection of titles from some of the greatest game companies in the business. From iconic oldies like Starburst and Gonzo's Quest to fresh and inventive releases, the options appear limitless. The games include amazing graphics, intriguing themes, and thrilling additional elements that will keep you occupied for hours on end.

If table games are more your style, PlayOJO has a variety of alternatives including blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and poker. Whether you're a seasoned player or a newbie, you'll discover tables with varying betting limits to fit your preferences. The realistic graphics and seamless gameplay provide an authentic casino experience in the comfort of your own home.

For those looking for a really immersive experience, PlayOJO's live casino is the place to go. Interact with professional dealers in real time while playing live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. The high-definition streaming and several camera angles make you feel as if you are sitting at a genuine casino table.

Device Compatibility

PlayOJO Casino is fully compatible with a variety of devices, allowing you to play your favorite games on the go. Whether you like to play on your smartphone, tablet, or laptop, PlayOJO has you covered. The casino's website is intended to adapt to various screen sizes, ensuring that you enjoy the finest gaming experience regardless of the device you use.

Whether you're waiting for a bus, relaxing in a café, or simply reclining at home, you can enjoy a wide range of games. The mobile version of the casino has the same high-quality graphics, seamless gaming, and user-friendly interface as the desktop version, so you will not miss out on anything.

Welcome Bonus

When you join PlayOJO Casino, you will receive a substantial Welcome Bonus as part of their Promotions and Bonuses. PlayOJO believes in giving back to its players from the start, thus they want to make you feel welcome and appreciated. The Welcome Bonus increases your first investment, providing you additional possibilities to explore and enjoy the diverse choice of games on offer. Look at the table below to discover how much more bonus funds you can get dependent on your deposit amount.

Deposit Amount

Bonus Amount

$10-$49

50 Free Spins

$50-$99

50 Free Spins + 1 Super Spin

$100+ 50

50 Free Spins + 1 Mega Spin

Payment Methods

PlayOJO offers many deposit and withdrawal options.Here are some of the choices accessible to you:

  • PlayOJO accepts major credit and debit cards, including Visa and MasterCard. This alternative is convenient and well accepted, making it a popular choice for gamers.
  • E-wallets: If you prefer a more safe and private option, you can use e-wallets such as PayPal, Skrill, or Neteller. These platforms offer an additional layer of security for your financial information.
  • Bank Transfers: If you prefer traditional banking methods, PlayOJO also accepts bank transfers. This option may take longer to process, but it is a dependable and secure way to send payments.

Legal and Licensing

PlayOJO Casino is dedicated to offering a safe and fair playing experience for its customers. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. These licensing agencies ensure that PlayOJO follows strict safety, security, and fair play guidelines. Holding these licenses reflects PlayOJO's commitment to providing a transparent and trustworthy gaming experience.These regulating agencies oversee PlayOJO's activities to guarantee that all games are fair, player funds are safe, and responsible gambling practices are followed.

Additionally, PlayOJO is devoted to promoting responsible gambling. The casino offers resources and tools to assist gamers control their gaming habits and avoid addiction. These include deposit limitations, self-exclusion alternatives, and access to support groups.

Customer Support

If you have any questions or need assistance while playing at PlayOJO Casino, their customer care team is there to assist you:

  • Multiple Contact Options: PlayOJO provides a variety of ways to contact their customer care team. You can contact them via live chat, email or social media. They attempt to make it as easy as possible for you to acquire the assistance you require.
  • Knowledgeable Staff: PlayOJO's customer support team is well-known for being nice and helpful. They are well trained and educated about the casino's operations, games, and promotions. You may expect timely and accurate responses to your inquiries.

Strategies for Winning

Strategy

Description

Benefits

Bankroll Management

Set a budget and stick to it. Divide your bankroll into smaller amounts and only bet what you can afford to lose.

Helps you avoid overspending and prolongs your playtime.

Game Selection

Choose games with higher RTP (Return to Player) percentages. Research and find games that give you better odds of winning.

Maximizes your chances of winning and boosts your overall profitability.

Bonus Utilization

Make the most of the bonuses and promotions offered by PlayOJO. Take advantage of free spins, deposit matches, and other incentives to increase your winning potential.

Allows you to play with extra funds and maximize your winnings without risking your own money.

Responsible Gambling

PlayOJO promotes responsible gambling. Set limits, take regular breaks, and know when to stop.

Ensures a healthy and enjoyable gambling experience while minimizing the risk of addiction.

Pros and Cons of the PlayOJO

Pros:

  • Fair and Transparent.
  • No Wagering Requirements.
  • Rewarding Loyalty Program.

Cons:

  • Limited Game assortment.
  • Customer service is provided from 06:00 to 00:00 GMT
  • PlayOJO does not provide phone assistance and instead relies solely on live chat and email

Conclusion

In conclusion, PlayOJO provides a fair and transparent gaming experience with no wagering requirements and a generous loyalty program. As a player, you can enjoy a diverse range of games from major software companies, guaranteeing that you have access to the most recent and popular titles. The casino's commitment to transparency is seen in their no wagering policy, which allows you to withdraw your earnings without limits or hidden stipulations. This fosters trust and fairness, making you feel appreciated and respected as a part of the PlayOJO community.

FAQ

Casinos Like PlayOJO

See all